top of page
11062b_f0cd2b56e86443d68d21b6bc12fe055c_
planche de bois

SWOOD BY EFICAD

SWOOD, the complete solution that accompanies you in all your wood projects and integrated into SOLIDWORKS.

Design, manufacture, nest, automate all your projects with CAD/CAM software dedicated to the wood industry.

CT MER FORTE is a certified distributor of SWOOD solutions.

SWOOD Design_Kitchen edges.JPG

SWOOD DESIGN

SWOOD Design allows you to design furniture and other wood projects in a 3D environment thanks to parametric modeling functions and drag and drop insertion.

SWOOD CAM_5 axis operation on handrail.jpg

SWOOD CAM

SWOOD CAM is used to control CNC woodworking machines and their specific technologies. It makes possible the link between 3D design and CNC machines by creating the programs and production documents necessary for your machining operations.

SWOOD Design_Kitchen edges.JPG

SOLIDWORKS INTEGRATION

SWOOD, certified Gold Product SOLIDWORKS, the CAD software from Dassault Systèmes, offers the best solution on the market to carry out your wood projects from design to manufacturing.

TESTIMONIALS FROM SWOOD CLIENTS

“Thanks to SWOOD, the quality of the finishes on our products has really improved. Now we make shapes and machining that we couldn't do before. SWOOD products are of high quality, they allow us to imagine a whole host of possibilities for our projects. Updates every year are greatly appreciated as well. »

 

Loic Gaden,

Manager

CARRIAGE

Vehicle development

“SWOOD is a really flexible software for wood fabricators with excellent technical support. The SWOOD team has always been there to explain to us how to use the software according to the needs inherent in our sector of activity. The software is very comprehensive and allows you to choose the information you need directly from your SOLIDWORKS model. »

 

Michael Lovejoy,

Responsible engineering 

JSI

Store fittings

“SWOOD allows you to create powerful workflows from the design phase to the manufacturing phase without any intervention from external software. SWOOD allows us to showcase the power of SOLIDWORKS with its own features to quickly create adapted and advanced assemblies. »

Victor Vallejo,

President

V2 FINE INTERIORS

Seat manufacturing

“SWOOD has completely changed our daily lives. We use most of SWOOD's features for serial production and recurring projects. We changed our way of doing things and now everything is going really well. We appreciate the variety of features offered by SWOOD. We also wanted to be closer to the standards of production, preparation and communication in industry 4.0 with our machines. »

Michal Navratil,

Commercial director

DREVODILO

furniture manufacturing

bottom of page

11062b_f0cd2b56e86443d68d21b6bc12fe055c_
planche de bois

SWOOD BY EFICAD

SWOOD, la solution complète qui vous accompagne dans tous vos projets bois et intégrée à SOLIDWORKS.

Concevez, fabriquez, imbriquez, automatisez tous vos projets avec des logiciels CFAO dédiés à l’industrie du bois.

CT MER FORTE est un distributeur certifié des solutions SWOOD.

SWOOD Design_Kitchen edges.JPG

SWOOD DESIGN

SWOOD Design permet de concevoir des meubles et autres projets bois dans un environnement 3D grâce à des fonctions de modélisation paramétrique et l’insertion par glisser/déposer.

SWOOD CAM_5 axis operation on handrail.jpg

SWOOD CAM

SWOOD CAM permet de piloter les machines CNC bois et leurs technologies spécifiques. Il rend possible le lien entre la conception 3D et les machines CNC en créant les programmes et documents de production nécessaires à vos opérations d’usinage.

SWOOD Design_Kitchen edges.JPG

INTÉGRATION À SOLIDWORKS

SWOOD, certifié Gold Product SOLIDWORKS, le logiciel de CAO de Dassault Systèmes, offre la meilleure solution sur le marché pour réaliser vos projets bois de la conception à la fabrication.

TÉMOIGNAGES DES CLIENTS SWOOD

« Grâce à SWOOD la qualité des finitions de nos produits s’est vraiment améliorée. À présent nous faisons des formes et des usinages que nous ne pouvions pas faire avant. Les produits SWOOD sont de qualité, ils permettent d’imaginer tout un tas de possibilités pour nos projets. Les mises à jour chaque année sont grandement appréciées également. »

 

Loïc Gaden,

Gérant

CARRIAGE

Aménagement de véhicules

« SWOOD est un logiciel vraiment flexible pour les fabricants bois avec un excellent support technique. L’équipe SWOOD a toujours été là pour nous expliquer comment utiliser le logiciel en fonction des besoins inhérents à notre secteur d’activité. Le logiciel est très compréhensif et vous permet de choisir les informations dont vous avez besoin directement depuis votre modèle SOLIDWORKS. »

 

Michael Lovejoy,

Responsable ingénierie 

JSI

Aménagement de magasins

« SWOOD vous permet de créer de puissants flux de travail en partant de la phase de conception jusqu’à la phase de fabrication sans aucune intervention de logiciels externes. SWOOD nous permet de mettre en valeur la puissance de SOLIDWORKS avec ses propres fonctionnalités pour créer rapidement des assemblages adaptés et évolués. »

Victor Vallejo,

Président

V2 FINE INTERIORS

Fabrication de sièges

« SWOOD a changé totalement notre quotidien. Nous utilisons la plupart des fonctionnalités de SWOOD pour la production en série et les projets récurrents. Nous avons changé notre façon de procéder et à présent tout se déroule vraiment bien. On apprécie la variété de fonctionnalités proposées par SWOOD. Nous voulions également être plus proches des standards de production, preparation et communication dans l’industrie 4.0 avec nos machines. »

Michal Navratil,

Directeur commercial

DREVODILO

Fabrication de meubles